CompTIA CySA+ Cybersecurity Analyst Certification All-in-One

Prepare for the CompTIA CySA+ certification exam with this effective self-study resource

Pass the new Cybersecurity Analyst+ certification exam and obtain the latest security credential from CompTIA using the accurate practice questions contained in this guide. CompTIA CySA+® Cybersecurity Analyst Certification Practice Exams offers 100% coverage of all objectives for the exam. Written by a leading information security expert and experienced instructor, this guide includes knowledge, scenario, and performance-based questions. Throughout, in-depth explanations are provided for both correct and incorrect answers.

Between the book and electronic content, you will get more than 500 practice questions that will fully prepare you for the challenging exam. Designed to help you pass the exam, this is the perfect companion to CompTIA CySA+ Cybersecurity Analyst Certification All-in-One Exam Guide (Exam CS0-001).

Covers all exam topics including:

•Threat management

•Reconnaissance techniques

•Securing a corporate network

•Vulnerability management

•Cyber incident response

•Security architectures

•Identity and access management

•Secure software development

•And much more

Digital content includes:

•200+ accurate practice questions

•A valuable pre-assessment test

•Performance-based questions

•Fully customizable test engine

CompTIA CySA+ Cybersecurity Analyst Certification All-in-One


Part I: Threat Management

Chapter 1: Applying Reconnaissance Techniques

Chapter 2: Analyzing the Results of Reconnaissance

Chapter 3: Responding to Network-Based Threats

Chapter 4: Securing a Cooperate Network

Part II: Vulnerability Management

Chapter 5: Implementing Vulnerability Management Processes

Chapter 6: Vulnerability Scanning

Part III: Cyber Incident Response

Chapter 7: The Incident Response Process

Chapter 8: Determining the Impact of Incidents

Chapter 9: Preparing the Incident Response Toolkit

Chapter 10: Selecting the Best Course of Action

Part IV: Security Architectures

Chapter 11: Frameworks, Policies, Controls, and Procedures

Chapter 12: Identity and Access Management

Chapter 13: Putting in Compensating Controls

Chapter 14: Secure Software Development

Chapter 15: Tool Sets


免责声明: IT学馆所发布的一切资源及文章仅限用于学习和研究目的;不得将上述内容用于商业或者非法用途,否则,一切后果请用户自负。本站信息来自网络,版权争议与本站无关。您必须在下载后的24个小时之内,从您的电脑中彻底删除上述内容。如果您喜欢该程序,请支持正版软件,购买注册,得到更好的正版服务。如有侵权请邮件与我们联系处理。
0 条回复 A 作者 M 管理员
欢迎您,新朋友,感谢参与互动!欢迎您 {{author}},您在本站有{{commentsCount}}条评论